Members


PPARI Members
Lorraine  Bedell

6 Franklin Plaza

 Dover, NH  

lvbedell@gmail.com

Cr. Photog.    

Phillip Frink

16 Palomino Dr.

Cumberland ,RI 

Pfrink31@cox.net    

Keith Jochim

289 Merrymount Dr.

Warwick,RI

CPP

 keithsan@aol.com   

Sandra Thibeault

9 Celtic Ct.

Westerly ,RI 

smtebo@aol.com

Cr. Photog.   www.tebophoto.com 

Steve Bedell

6 Franklin Plaza

Dover , NH 

smbedell@gmail.com

M. Photog., Cr.

Raymond Fuller

16 Burwell Street

Lincoln ,RI

Peter Lapolla

149 Alto Street

Cranston,RI 

M. Photog., Cr.    

Gary Thibeault

9 Celtic Ct.

Westerly,RI  tebophoto@aol.com

M. Photog. Cr., CPP   www.tebophoto.com 

Chris Beltrami

173 N. Main St.

Barre, VT  

chris@beltramistudios.com

M. Photog. Cr.  

Michael Fuller

16 Burwell Street

Lincoln   ,RI

Charleen Larkin

179 A Hartford Pike

Dayville, CT charleen@snet.net

Cr. Photog., CPP   www.charleens.com 

Paul Vicario

31 Hayward St.

 Franklin ,MA vicariostudio@comcast.net

M. Photog.    

Patricia Beltrami

173 N. Main St.

VT Barre  

info@beltramistudios.com

M. Photog. Cr. 

Robert Gallo

3 La Forge Dr.

Coventry, RI

 rgallo@cox.net

PPA Member

Marc Masse

75 York Ave.

 Pawtucket ,RI

 marcm@printmakersinc.com

Al Weems

143 Leland Hill Rd.

Sutton ,MA  al@alweemsphoto.com

PPA Member   www.alweemsphoto.com 

Deb Bettencourt

33 Tracy Beth Dr.

N. Atteboro ,MA

www.debbettencourtphotography.com

deb@debbettencourtphotography.com PPA Member   

Sal Genuario

159 Hanover St.

Warwick ,RI

 salppaine@aol.com

PPA Certified, Cr. Photog.    

Roger Meritt

654 Prentice Street  Holliston , MA Rogmeritt@aol.com

M. Photog. Cr.

Kimberly  Kuene

25 Belvidere Blvd.

N. Providence , RI  kimkeune@gmail.com     

George Champagne Sr.

38 Eagle Drive 

North Kingstown , RI   

M. Photog., Cr.  

Jeanne Hauser

82 Kennedy Lane

RI Harrisville

jiggerno3@cox.net

PPA Member   www.hauserphoto.com 

Jackie Nelson

26 Daniel Dr.

Coventry ,RI

 photojack22@hotmail.com PPA Member    

Bailey Fox

99 E Brownlee Blvd.

Warwick, RI

info@baileyFoxPhotography.com

PPA Member

www.baileyfox.com    

Ruth Clegg

7 Thomas St.

Providence,RI

M. Photog., CPP   angellfineart@gmail.com

www.angellfineart.com 

Amy  Hauser

82 Kennedy Lane

 Harrisville ,RI

 amy.creativephotograpy@gmail.com    www.hauserphoto.com 

Paul Nocca

239 Main Street

Foxboro, MA  

Kim Dilurio

1115 Middle Rd.

East Greewich,RI

kldiiuro@yahoo.com     

Manuel DeOliveira

75 York Ave.

Pawcatucket,RI

 mannyd@printmakersinc.com     

Jack Holowitz

183 Porter Lake Rd.

 Longmeadow , MA jack@holowitz.com

M. Photog. Cr.   

Antonio Rodrigues

75 York Ave.

Pawtucket ,RI 

tonyr@printmakersinc.com     

Rebecca Gordon

61 Old Post Rd.

 Westerly,RI rmgphotography@yahoo.com     

Bob Fontaine

1908 Warwick Avenue

Warwick,RI  bobfontaine@verizon.com

PPA Certified, M. Photog., Cr.

Nancy Holowitz

183 Porter Lake Rd.

Longmeadow, MA  jack.holowitz@verizon.net

M. Photog., Cr.    

Dianna Solimeo

Mr. Vee’s 

812 Providence Street RI

West Warwick ,RI

 veesphotography@cox.net   

 Chris Isdepski

South County Photo, LLC

58 Main Street
 East Greenwich, RI
 (401) 398-7790

info@southcountyphoto.com

www.southcountyphoto.com

Diane Miller Yeatman

M. Photog., Cr. PPA Certified

920 Reservoir Ave.

Cranston,RI

401-942-1415

www.dianemillerphoto.co

  Tony Beretto
Sports Video, Inc. 
99 Princess Avenue
Cranston, RI   02920
 401-345-0474
videotony@cox.net
www.svisports.com